#D23GoofyMovie virtual event is ready to give you a break from modern livin’

1180w-600h_D23-GOOFY-MOVIE-REVISE_optimized

From Lester’s Possum Park to Powerline in concert D23 is ready to celebrate A GOOFY MOVIE with full week (April 5-10) of a virtual road trip to celebrate the fan-favorite animated feature.

Expect videos, articles, and more to celebrate 25 totally awesome years of A GOOFY MOVIE.

Monday, April 6

  • Sing and Dance to “I2I” with D23

Tuesday, April 7

  • A GOOFY MOVIE 25th Annviersary 5 Facts video!

Wednesday, April 8

Thursday, April 9

  • Learn to draw Max with a Disney animator

Friday, April 10

7:30 p.m. EST / 4:30 p.m. PST – “A Goofy Reunion: 25 Years of A Goofy Movie
“TOON” in Friday for our virtual viewing party to celebrate A Goofy Movie’s 25th anniversary, with never-before-heard stories from members of the film’s cast and creative team, including:

  • Bill Farmer, voice of Goofy
  • Jason Marsden, voice of Max
  • Jenna von Oy, voice of Stacey
  • Jim Cummings, voice of Pete
  • Kevin Lima, director
  • Jymn Magon, writer
  • Bambi Moë, Music Producer
  • David Z Rivkin, Music Producer

8 p.m. EST / 5 p.m. PST –  D23 A Goofy Movie Watch Party
Set your clocks to 1995, and join our global party to watch the film “eye to eye” with your fellow Disney fans on Disney+, play along on our virtual bingo cards, live tweet with us, and check out our behind-the-scenes tidbits along the way!

Author: Joey Inigo

I have been a part of MouseInfo.com since 2003. I enjoy visiting the Happiest Place on Earth and am happy to talk about Disney Parks all day long.

Share This Post On

Share your thoughts

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.